BeccaRose87 Profile Information

Christian gal lookin' for Christian man
Age 34 From Chester, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
INFJ, extroverted introvert, fun loving, happy, tall, Christian, adventurous, and ready to settle down. :)
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Hair Stylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or something low key just where we talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A winery or brewery
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
My main goal is to be a Godly wife and mother. I would love to stay at home with my kids, maybe homeschool them if there is no good Christian school around.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gilmore Girls, Arrow, and Jane the Virgin
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anne of Green Gables, Roman Holiday, and The Quiet Man
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Josh Groban, Laura Story, and The Ball Brothers
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anne of Green Gables, Tale of Two Cities, and Ben Hur
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with Family or Friends, just spending time together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who will love me for who I am and won't want to change everything about me. I won't try to change you; ill either like you for who you are or tell you that we aren't a good match.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close