Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

GGDVa0 Profile Information

Looking for an emotional connection
Age 32 From Palm Bay, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m looking for a connection that is more than just physical. I want to find someone who knows themselves and where they want to be in life. Motivation and positivity are to vital characteristics of mine and I want to find someone who shares those same characteristics.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Medical Licensing Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Tv, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having an genuine connection with someone
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Graduate school so I can become a therapist for young children and teens
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Pop, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Political, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just being with people I love, doing things we have in common

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who says what they mean and backs it up with their actions.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed